Season 2024-2025

August 2024

Thursday 22 August – Saturday 24 August
The Norwegian National Opera & Ballet / Oslo National Academy of the Arts
Concert and lectures

September 2024

Tuesday 17 September – Wednesday 18 September
Individual Mentor Meetings (online)

October 2024

Monday 14 October – Wednesday 16 October
Oslo National Academy of the Arts
Masterclasses and lectures

November 2024

Tuesday 19 November – Wednesday 20 November
Coaching Class (online)

January 2025

Monday 20 January – Wednesday 22 January
The Norwegian Academy of Music
Vocal Masterclass

March 2025

Thursday 6 March – Saturday 8 March
Oslo National Academy of the Arts
Lectures and individual sessions

April 2025

Monday 7 April – Wednesday 9 April
Oslo National Academy of the Arts
Masterclasses and talks

May 2025

Tuesday 13 May – Wednesday 14 May
Individual Mentor Meetings (online)

June 2025

Saturday 14 June
End of Season – summary and concert